contactImage

Sales

Lloydminster, SK

Jim Taylor:
jim@reidsigns.ca
Phone: 780 870 5790

Victoria Weinkauf: victoria@reidsigns.ca
Phone: 780 808 9179

Red Deer, AB | Banff, AB

Clark Wright

Winnipeg, MB

Paul Sawatzky: paul@reidsigns.ca
Phone: 204 784 1391

Stephanie Payment: stephanie@reidsigns.ca
Phone: 204 784 1392

Calgary, AB

Jamie Di Franco

Main Office

Lloydminster, SK

Address: 5921-50 Ave. Lloydminster, SK S9V2A4
Mailing: PO Box 2454 Lloydminster, SK S9V1W5
Phone: 306 825 5111

Unsure? Reach out and get started

Reid Keebaugh– Owner reid@reidsigns.ca

Crystal Valliere– Production Manager Lloydminster crystal@reidsigns.ca

Jim Taylor– Sales Manager Lloydminster jim@reidsigns.ca

Websites and Online Services

Robyn Biekerweb@reidsigns.ca

Interested in joining our team? we’re always interested in skilled installers (vehicle and building), production staff (from .tif to table), and any and all that fall in between

Please submit all resumes to Crystal Vallierecrystal@reidsigns.ca, no phone calls please.