contactImage

Sales

Lloydminster, SK

Victoria Weinkauf: victoria@reidsigns.ca
Phone: 780 808 9179

Sam Sayeed: sam@reidsigns.ca
Phone: 780 205 1992

Red Deer, AB | Banff, AB | Calgary, AB

Clark Wright

Winnipeg, MB

Paul Sawatzky: paul@reidsigns.ca
Phone: 204 784 1391

Stephanie Payment: stephanie@reidsigns.ca
Phone: 204 784 1392

Main Office

Lloydminster, SK

Address: 5921-50 Ave. Lloydminster, SK S9V2A4
Mailing: PO Box 2454 Lloydminster, SK S9V1W5
Phone: 306 825 5111

Unsure? Reach out and get started

Reid Keebaugh– Owner reid@reidsigns.ca

Crystal Valliere– Production Manager Lloydminster crystal@reidsigns.ca

Websites and Online Services

Robyn Biekerweb@reidsigns.ca

Interested in joining our team? we’re always interested in skilled installers (vehicle and building), production staff (from .tif to table), and any and all that fall in between

Please submit all resumes to Crystal Vallierecrystal@reidsigns.ca, no phone calls please.