Main Office

Lloydminster, SK

Address: 5921-50 Ave. Lloydminster, SK S9V2A4
Mailing: PO Box 2454 Lloydminster, SK S9V1W5
Phone: 306 825 5111

Sales

Lloydminster, SK

Marketing Manager

Deanna Wandler
Email: deanna@reidsigns.ca
Phone: 780 808-3369

Marketing Consultant

Karman Pearson
Email:karman@reidsigns.ca
Phone:780 808-9179

Marketing Consultant

Ashley Miazga
Email:ashleym@reidsigns.ca
Phone:780 870-5594

Marketing Consultant

Susan Cross
Email:susan@reidsigns.ca
Phone:306 821-0343

Red Deer, AB
Banff, AB
Calgary, AB

Clark Wright

Email: clark@reidsigns.ca
Phone: 403 350 1667

Winnipeg, MB

Paul Sawatzky

Email: paul@reidsigns.ca
Phone: 204 784 1391

Stephanie Payment

Email: stephanie@reidsigns.ca
Phone: 204 784 1392

Interested in joining our team? we’re always interested in skilled installers (vehicle and building), production staff (from .tif to table), and any and all that fall in between

Please submit all resumes to Crystal Vallierecrystal@reidsigns.ca, no phone calls please.